Growing flowers and food

We have some pots in the backyard that we usually buy flowers for in the spring, this year I just bought comos seeds and they are doing so well! We also got a small tomato plant, so far it just has one tomato but I’m hoping it’ll grow some more still.

20140603-220502-79502099.jpg one day I’d love to have an actual garden with veggies, but don’t have the space or the time for that right now. Seriously, seeing as I cut the bottom half of our bushes out front two weeks Go and haven’t had the chance to finish them, it’s a wonder I’ve watered these often enough to have them do so well! I’ve got to get back on those bushes, the neighbors probably think I’m crazy…

Leave a Reply

