Magnet Man

I guess Mark got bored last night because I woke up to a new fridge magnet this morning. Given my track record, I hope I don’t knock him off the fridge and break him anytime soon. We’ll see, he sticks out a few inches…
***UPDATE. Four days. That’s how long it took me to knock him off with my head while leaning down to look I to the fridge. His arm cracked but we glued him back together.

2015/01/img_1696.jpg

2015/01/img_1697.jpg
Mark had him holding a tiny toy frisbee when I found him, cracks me up.

2015/01/img_1695.jpg

2015/01/img_1694.jpg
Made with sculpey clay and acrylic paint.

Leave a Reply

