Where Have We Been?

Soo, it’s been a really long time since we’ve posted, I know.  I’ll blame it on our wonderful and much needed vacation and then coming home to 10 days without internet, but I know it’s been longer than that, ha.  But, I’m making an effort to start blogging again, woohoo!  It’ll be mostly a mix of Mark’s sketches and our leather projects.

So up first is this confused bird/owl? I feel like I can empathize with him. Like, what’s for dinner? Why are my kids putting stickers on the backs of every single stuffed animal we own?  Why is one of them crying when I am handing them the water gun they were crying to have a turn with? Ohh the questions…

20160604_103015

Leave a Reply

