Aspen Leaf Luggage Tag

My dad loves Colorado aspen trees, and my parents regularly travel there in the fall to see the leaves changing colors. So for his birthday this year, my mom asked me to make him a luggage tag with an aspen leaf on it.



He really liked it, jumped right up apparently to put it on his suitcase and find a business card to go inside. I love how the colors came out.

If you don’t remember/read this regularly, I made him an aspen leaf Christmas ornament a few years back, so now he’s got the whole line. 😉

3 thoughts on “Aspen Leaf Luggage Tag

Leave a Reply

